This is a post that I probably should have made a year ago, but one that I have been very hesitant to write.

I am officially dropping my translation of “So What If It’s An RPG World”.

Over the past two years, I could hardly be called an active translator. Not because I didn’t want to continue the project, but a large lack of drive to continue with it. It wasn’t that I didn’t want to work on them but that I found it hard to bring myself to continue and since it was only ever a hobby, there was never any monetary incentive either.

Rather than going on about details like dying computers, schedules, and the whatnot I’ll go on to what some of you wanted to hear. The translation is continuing, but over on Foxteller. Here’s the link:
https://www.foxteller.com/novel/446/so-what-if-its-an-rpg-world

While parts of it feels like they were machine translated with either google or bing, at least they have an editor to clean it up. And their release rate is faster than once every few months.

I hope that one day I will come back and work on it again. To those that stayed with me through all of this

Thank You
Sicill.